New National Coordination - Brazil
NEW NATIONAL COORDINATION OF THE LA SALETTE LAITY IN BRAZIL On April 19, 2021 the new National Coordination of the La Salette Laity in Brazil was sworn in, elected by the majority of the La Salette laity. Ana Beatriz Diniz S. Bersaneti, better known as Bia, and... Czytaj więcej
Fr. René Butler MS - Trinity Sunday - Have you...
Have you Noticed? (Trinity Sunday: Deuteronomy 4:32-40; Romans 8:14-17; Matthew 28:16-20) How many times have you thought of the Blessed Trinity in the last week? Let’s suppose you attended a Sunday Mass, recited the Rosary three times, and prayed Morning... Czytaj więcej
Fr. René Butler MS - Pentecost - Rekindling the...
Rekindling the Fire (Pentecost: Acts 2:1-11; Galatians 5:16-25; John 15:26-27 and 16:12-15) The disciples had been gathering in the upper room for some time. There they prayed, they elected Matthias to replace Judas and, as Jesus had told them at his Ascension, they... Czytaj więcej
The message... God’s dream
The message of La Salette sheds light on God’s dream May 2021 Dreaming with the Son and the Mother “Then God said, ‘Let us make mankind in our image, in our likeness, so that they may rule over the fish in the sea and the birds in the sky,... Czytaj więcej

Sanctuaries most visited

Items filtered by date: October 2013

Wednesday, 23 October 2013 23:11


On the Congregation Level:

Formation Commission

Jacek Pawłowski, MS

Jojohn Chettiyakunnel, MS

Celestino Muhatili, MS (Angola)

Diego Armando Diaz, MS (Argentina)

Tiago Costa da Silva, MS (Brasil)

Leonard Tovondrainy, MS (France)

Jojo Kachappilly, MS (India) 

Heliodoro Santiago Bernardos, MS (Italia)

Gérard Ramaroson, MS (Madagascar)

Patrick Kyaw Lin, MS (Myanmar)

Edward Brown, MS (North America)

Eugene Andaya, MS (Philippines)

Marcin Ciunel, MS (Polska)


Finance Commission

Andrzej Zontek, MS

Jacek Pawłowski, MS

Jojohn Chettiyakunnel, MS

Francisco Muca, MS (Angola)

Dominique Mabboux, MS (France)

Bernard Baris, MS (North America)

Elmer Galiza, MS (Philippines)


Commission Justitia et Pax

Manuel dos Reis Bonfim, MS

Venâncio Nunda, MS

Edegard Silva Junior, MS (Brasile/Mozambique)

Stanisław Rogala, MS (Italia)

Robert F. Ippolito, MS (North America)


Theological Commission

Jacek Pawłowski, MS

Jojohn Chettiyakunnel, MS

Eusébio Kangupe, MS (Angola)

Biju Abraham, MS (India)

Flavio Gilio, MS (North America)

Karol Porczak, MS (Polska)

Published in CONTACT (EN)
Wednesday, 23 October 2013 21:18

Photo >Superiores Olim Generales

1-  1858-1865 R.P. Pierre Archier            
 2 - 1865-1876 R.P. Sylvain-Marie Giraud
 3  - 1876-1891 R.P. Pierre Archier
4 - 1891-1897 R.P. Auguste Chapuy
5 - 1897-1913 R.P. Joseph Perrin
6 - 1913-1926 R.P. Pierre Pajot
7 - 1926-1932 R.P. Célestin Crozet
8 - 1932-1945 R.P. Etienne-Xavier Cruveiller
9 - 1946-1958 R.P. Joseph Imhof
10 - 1958-1964 R.P. Joseph Alphonse Dutil
11  1964-1970 R.P. Conrad Blanchet
12  1970-1976 R.P. Emil Truffer
13  1976-1982 R.P. Lionel R. LeMay
14  1982-1988 R.P. Eugene G. Barrette
15  1988-1994 R.P. Ernest J. Corriveau
16  1994-2006 R.P. Isidro Augusto Perin
17  2006-2012 R.P. Dennis J. Loomis
Published in PHOTO
Sign in with Google+ Subscribe on YouTube Subscribe to RSS Upload to Flickr

Missionaries in USA

Login >>> ELENCHUS

Go to top